DeCesaris Cancer Institute
1-800-966-2619 Support Groups Podcasts Find Us

Geaton and JoAnn DeCesaris Cancer Center Institute Cancer Registry 2013 Annual Report

Print | Share

Nurse Navigators

Our nurse navigators are advocates who help patients access multidisciplinary treatment, communicate with primary care doctors and specialists, and translate and interpret complex care plans. Patients have the option to be assigned to a navigator in various specialty areas including breast, prostate, genitourinary, thoracic and gastrointestinal cancers, among others.

Navigators assist both patients and their families as a source of information and a comforting, consistent presence during a stressful time. They can provide guidance, support and direction, as well as help streamline care. For more information about our nurse navigator program, call 1-800-966-2619.

Patient and Family Support Program 1-800-966-2619

Judeth Davis

Judeth Davis,
RN, BSN, OCN

Medical/Gynecologic Oncology
Phone: 443-481-3308
Cell: 443-510-0324
Fax: 443-481-5808
Email: jdavis@aahs.org

Donna Lizewski

Alyson Figlioli,
RN, BS, CBCN

Breast Center Nurse Navigator
Phone: 443-481-5386
Email: afiglioli@aahs.org

Matt LeBlanc

Matthew LeBlanc,
RN, BSN

Cancer Rehabilitation
Phone: 410-279-0869
Email: mleblanc2@aahs.org

Donna Lizewski

Donna Lizewski,
RN, BS, CBCN

Breast Center Nurse Navigator
Phone: 443-481-5386
Fax: 443-481-5372
Email: dlizewski@aahs.org

Teresa Putcher

Teresa Putscher,
RN, BSN, OCN

Thoracic
Phone: 443-481-5881
Cell: 443-336-3813
Fax: 443-481-5808
Email: tputscher@aahs.org

Jacqueline Shanahan

Jacqueline Shanahan,
RN, BS, OCN

Brain and Spine/Head and Neck/Prostate
Phone: 443-481-5801
Cell: 443-223-6938
Fax: 443-481-5808
Email: jshanahan@aahs.org

Kimberly Stewart

Kimberly Stewart,
RN, BSN, CBCN

Breast Center Navigator
Phone: 443-481-5351
Email: kstewart@aahs.org

Linda Tabisz

Linda Tabisz,
RN, BSN, CGRN

Gastrointestinal
Phone: 443-481-5862
Cell: 443-422-9339
Email: ltabisz@aahs.org

«Becoming a Patient