Enroll for AAMC Benefits during Open Enrollment: May 21-June 10

Attend an Open Enrollment Information Meeting

This year, Open Enrollment is May 21 through June 10 for benefits starting July 1, 2012. We continue to offer a comprehensive benefits package to include major medical, dental, vision, disability, long-term care, and life insurance. The annual benefits fair is Thursday, May 24, from 8am to 4pm in the Southport Eatery. Please plan to attend the fair, or come to an information session this month to learn about changes to benefit offerings and see how you can take better advantage of all AAMC offers you.

Monday, May 21: 1 to 3pm, Doordan Institute, Health Sciences Pavilion, Classroom 5
Tuesday, May 22: 8 to 10am, Doordan Institute, Health Sciences Pavilion, Room A
Wednesday, May 23: 11:30am-1:30pm, Doordan Institute, Health Sciences Pavilion, Classroom 5
Benefits Fair-Thursday, May 24: 8am to 4pm, Southport Eatery
Friday, May 25: 2 to 4pm, Defense Highway
Tuesday, May 29: 1 to 3pm, Rotary Room, Clatanoff Pavilion
Wednesday, May 30: 3 to 5pm, Doordan Institute, Health Sciences Pavilion, Room F
Thursday, May 31: 8:30 to 10am, Kent Island Center
Thursday, May 31: Noon to 2pm, Shipley’s AADI
Thursday, May 31: 3 to 5pm, Bowie AADI
Friday, June 1: 2 to 4pm, Pathways
Saturday, June 2: 8 to 11:30am, Southport Eatery
Tuesday, June 5: 8 to 10am, Doordan Institute, Health Sciences Pavilion, Classroom 5
Wednesday, June 6: 1 to 3am (midnight shift), Southport Eatery
Wednesday, June 6: 3:30 to 5:30pm, Rotary Room, Clatanoff Pavilion
Thursday, June 7: Noon to 2pm, Doordan Institute, Health Sciences Pavilion, Classroom 4