• Foundation Staff Members

    Jan Weinberg Wood
    President & Chief Development Officer

    Kendra Smith Houghton
    Manager, Events and Meeting Services

    Elizabeth Gross
    Director, Advancement Services

    Emily Summa
    Donor Relations Coordinator

    Whitney Krapf

    Major Giving Officer

    Gabrielle Fitzmaurice
    Special Giving Officer

    Kelly Accinelli
    Corporate Giving Officer

    Gretchen Mulvilhill
    Manager of Grants

    Maureen O’Neill
    Grants Officer

    Elizabeth Foley
    Advancement Services Officer

    Lisa Reinold Cadle
    Executive Assistant

    Briana McFadden Walsh
    Director of Giving

    Diana Russell
    Gift Processor

    Samantha Buckley
    Stewardship Officer